A nice response from a Kayaker

I purchased a feathercraft wisper last year after previously owning a perception for 2 years. There is no comparison. You boat suits my needs perfectly as the majority of my paddling is on inland lakes without access by road. I knew it would suit this need. However I did not realize that the boat itself would be such a dream to handle and outperform the rigid that I had owned. I wouldn’t trade it for any other kayak on the market ( except possibly a khatslano). I have grown intriqued by the traditional greenland style of kayaking and the wisper is as close as it gets to a low mantenance skin on frame and the feel of the water is like nothing you can experience in a rigid. I actually purchased the boat from a previous owner and even though it was used it was as if it never was which shows the durability of your product. Just wanted to drop a line and let you know how impressed I am with your boats. Thanks for making such a great product.  robin newfoundland

Leave a Reply

