The Kurrent and Aironaut in Adventure Kayak Magazine

For those of you interested in some words on these boats:

“Check out the Kurrent in current summer/fall issue of Adventure Kayak – click here to read it online: [ http://content.yudu.com/A2yo72/ak201408/resources/50.htm ].”

“Check out the Aironaut in current summer/fall issue of Adventure Kayak – click here to read it online: [ http://content.yudu.com/A2yo72/ak201408/resources/52.htm ].”

One thought on “The Kurrent and Aironaut in Adventure Kayak Magazine

  1. I whant to buy a airinaut kayak .but is it a good buy? Now I sail in a pakboats xt15. I then want to sell. the xt15 speed very well, but building is a lot of work and time. My water area is, Great Lakes and coastal water;I’m going worse in sailing when I have a aironaut sales?.Can someone help me here?Am also not in a position to be able to Aironaut test.
    i need the kayak order online
    the greetings from Belgium

Leave a Reply

