Japanese Khats – Impressions

Hello Theresa,

I will send a photo of Kahatsalano.
I’ve paddled the Chuzenji of autumn leaves.
Because it is a very beautiful lake, and suitable for Kahatsalano.

I feel this kayak is affected my mind.
However, it might be more important than technique.
Now so much fun that every time paddling.

I will go to Feathercraft meeting of October 18 in Japan.
I’m looking forward to seeing everyone.

best regards,
Mas*****3 14-1 16-1

One thought on “Japanese Khats – Impressions

  1. Pingback: JAPANESE KHATS – IMPRESSIONS | Paddler's High!

Leave a Reply

